WALL MOUNT IRONING BOARD MAXISALE.COM.AU
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Ironing Board Wall Mount Ironfix

Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
 
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
8customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Gail W. NT
    Jul 23, 2018, 01:06 AM
    Maxisale Thank You, very fast delivery, very good quality wall mount ironing board is so impressive, save me so much needed space in my tiny laundry.
  • Kimberly
    Jul 21, 2018, 08:21 PM
    Delivered as expected. Very happy. Thanks
  • Damian
    Apr 13, 2018, 09:21 AM
    Very Happy with Wall Mounted ironing Board.
    Good Quality and very easy to install.
    Thank You
  • Joe
    Aug 10, 2017, 09:41 PM
    What a great space saver this turned out to be. We installed our wall mounted ironing board in our closet. What I like is that it pivots to either side so you can install and use it based on your specific needs. Fold it up when not in use and it takes very little space. I am able to hang clothes in front of it and you can't tell it's there. It's also constructed well and does not feel like it's going to come loose from the wall. I would definitely recommend it as a space saver.
  • Maria
    Aug 10, 2017, 09:41 PM
    I bought this ironing board for the convenience of space to mount in my laundry room. It is very heavy duty and works great. I recommend using heavier molly screws to mount it on the wall if there is not a stud in your wall. I love the convenience of folding up against the wall and how sturdy it is! Works great and makes ironing an ease with the flip down and ready to go!!!
  • Olivia
    Aug 10, 2017, 09:41 PM
    Shipping was quick and the product was as described. In fact, I would say it is sturdier and easier to use than anticipated and perfect for my laundry/sewing room! I was unable to use many products because this was installed this over my sewing table and a lot of the other ironing boards would have been too high to use.
  • Michael
    Aug 10, 2017, 09:41 PM
    This is a heavy duty board but it was easy to install and it operates very smoothly. I would buy this product again.
  • Maria
    Aug 10, 2017, 09:41 PM
    Sturdy, handy.....just what we needed. This installed easily, is easy to use and was perfect for the confined space available. Great quality construction.